h1

Terminator Salvation

June 29, 2009

It was only a matter of time before I saw Terminator Salvation. If you’ve been reading this blog for a while you’d know it wasn’t something I was going to miss since I’m a big fan of the franchise, even the TV show. Terminator Salvation was what they invented the word awesome for. I was talking to my friend afterwards and I was like remember that part that was totally awesome and he was like which one and I was like the whole thing and he was like heck yeah!!! That’s how awesome it is. Without giving too much away it’s about John Conner starting to lead the resistance soon after Judgement Day. So he’s not in full command yet and he’s got a long road to go before he beats the machines and that’s the whole point. McG wants this to be the start of a wwhole new series taking place in the future where John Conner finally beats the machines in the end. That would be great. I hear they plan to do at least two more and I hope the plan becomes a reality and they do!

Leave a Reply

