h1

Skate Farm

June 4, 2009

I just got done reading my buddy Barzak’s awesome comic series called Skate Farm which is about a group of skaters who stumble upon a set of high tech skateboards designed by aliens. The problem is everyone wants the skateboards and that’s where the story begins! Skate Farm is filled with awesome drawings, some hilarious dialogue, and great pop culture references. Every time I read it I see a pop culture reference I had missed before and laugh out loud again. If you’re looking for some fun great comics to read go read Skate Farm. I got it from Amazon, but you can get it from the site or at your local comics retailer and if you dig it pass a note on to Barzak I’m sure he’d like to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

