h1

Thor To The Rescue

May 13, 2009

I think I’ve stated in the past here that I think Walt Simonson’s Thor work is some of the greatest American comics ever and I’ve worked real hard to collect as many of the comics as I can. Now some of the original pieces are being auctioned off for an organization that saves cats. I know these are going to end up being out of my price range so I donated some money to the organization instead. I hope the pieces sell a lot of money. It’ll end up be a win-win for a nice person who wants some Thor original art and gets to help cats in the process.

Leave a Reply

