h1

Sarah Connor Chronicles

April 28, 2009

This year The Sarah Connor Chronicles was as awesome as it was last year. If it wasn’t for Hulu I would have missed the last episode because it was all news about bad weather which by the time I watched it was like two weeks ago. Anyway, thankfully Hulu hooked me up and I was able to see the season finally and I should have worn a headband because it blew my mind right out of my dome and I haven’t been able to find it since. The episode before that I was totally bummed because I liked Derek, but how could I possibly have imagined that he would show up when John Connor went to the future!!!Not only the future, but an alternate future where Kyle exists too! Wow!!! I just don’t know how things are going to go down next year. Why are the T-1000’s helping John Connor? Why is Shirley Manson a T-1000? Will the next year be all in the future with John trying to get back to the past or will it flip between the past and the future, between John and Sarah? I don’t know the answer to any of these questions yet. All I know for sure is that Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles is the best show on TV right now.

One comment

  1. I disagree, I think they lost their way this season and the show got reather depressing.

    Check out my take on this defunct series (with lots o’ pics):

    http://fortresstakes.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/terminator-the-sarah-connor-chronicles-2008-2009-2-seasons-31-episodes/



Leave a Reply

