h1

Broken Windows

March 5, 2009

Yesterday I said I was going to make moving my family out of the Cemetary Mansion my first priority the next time I played Fable 2. So, after moving my family out of the house with all the broken windows and moving them out to the Cemetary Mansion I moved them back into Bowerstone. Me and my wife checked out a lot of houses around town, but they really liked this one house in old town with a fence. So I moved them all in and went to the furniture store and hooked up the house as best I could. Then I stood around in my yard with my son and daughter and I noticed something about the house. It had a broken window!!! I must have broken it a long time ago and forgot about it. My daughter grew up incredibly fast so now I have two kids that run around and the crib being stuck in the floor of the mansion wasn’t even going to be an issue after all. I guess we could have stayed in the mansion, but after trying a bunch of different houses and a masion they wanted to live in a house with a broken window anyway. Oh well. They’re happy so I’ll just keep on adventuring and leave them to it.

Leave a Reply

