h1

Demon Doors

March 4, 2009

I finished opening all of the Demon Doors in Fable 2. It seems like I remember the Fable 1 Demon Doors having way better items in them than the ones in Fable 2, but whatever. I also have two gargoyles left to get before I get all 50 of them. I got several Gargoyles last night when I bought the Cemetery Mansion and I did those two quests. Also my wife, Stanka The Gypsy and I have a new addition to the family, a daughter named Anna! Very nice! I have a son and a daughter now. My family expects 25 gold in up keep, but I give them fifty. I can afford it now that I own tons of property and am a multi-millionaire. I accidentally busted out a couple of windows in our old family house and I didn’t want my family staying in a hose with no windows because it could get all drafty so I decided to move them out to the Cemetery Mansion. I figured a mansion would be a great place for a hero’s family, but I don’t think they like it out there since there’s not a lot of people to pal around with for my wife and son. The worst part about is that my baby daughter is stuck somewhere between the second level and the basement. She’s somewhere in the flooring and I can’t interact with her. If that doesn’t get resolved tonight I’m moving back to another house in Bowerstone.  This time I might just move into the town square instead of staying in Old Town. I liked our house in Old town it was right in the middle of all the vendors so everything was convenient, but it’s the windows that get me. I hate living in a house with half the windows gone and I don’t like living in a mansion where my kid is stuck in the floor and half the second level floor is broken. Now that I think about it more that mansion is a real mess and I’m just going to rent it out. So, top priority tonight is scouting out new digs for my family and getting some good furniture for it! The best thing about playing Fable 2 is playing Fable 2. The worst thing about playing Fable2 is that it’s eventually going to end. I’m almost 100 percent sure that I’m going to replay the game as a girl next time just to see what it’s like.

Leave a Reply

