h1

I Saw You…Finally!

February 13, 2009

I put the I Saw You…Missed Connections Comic blog in my Google Reader a long time ago. In fact, the second to last post was January 9th 2008. But yesterday the blog updated with the news that comic is finally out and available on Amazon. But, what is the I Saw You…Missed Connections Comic you may be asking. Well, it a very interesting project where they have collected missed connection ads from Craigslist, weeklies and newspapers and had them illustrated by over 100 cartoonists into comics strips. Fascinating! I going to order this from Amazon soon. I can’t wait to see all the could have beens or maybe stills that are hanging loose out there in the world. I have never posted an I saw you…missed connection ad, but maybe you have and maybe your story is there in the book. Who knows. I guess you’ll just have to buy the book to find out.

Leave a Reply

