h1

TNA Against All Odds Predictions

February 6, 2009

Let’s go!

TNA WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
Kurt Angle vs. Brother Ray vs. Brother Devon vs. “The Icon” Sting (Champion)
I think Kurt Angle will win and eventually force Sting out of the Main Event Mafia.

TNA WORLD TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
“Black Machismo” Jay Lethal & Consequences Creed vs. Beer Money (Champions)
I think Lethal Consequences will get the belts. This will give The Frontline some gold but not the World title which will stay with the Mafia one way or another.

TNA X DIVISION CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
Eric Young vs. Alex Shelley (Champion)
Alex Shelley better retain since he totally rules! Sorry EY.

KNOCKOUTS CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
ODB vs. Awesome Kong (Champion)
I think ODB will win the title if there’s no interference.

Referee Shane Sewell vs. Booker T. (Legends Champion) As much as I want Shane Sewell to win I’m pretty sure Booker T will retain. I hope I’m wrong though.

Abyss vs. “The Blueprint’ Matt Morgan Abyss will win.

So there we go. We’ll see how I do on Monday. Hopefully I do better than I did on the Royal Rumble.

Leave a Reply

