h1

Updated Correctness

December 12, 2008

This is what I predicted:

Feast or Fired Match: Alex Shelley, Chris Sabin, Homicide, Hernandez, Jimmy Rave, Lance Rock, Jay Lethal, Sonjay Dutt, Petey Williams, BG James, Consequences Creed, Curry Man, Cute Kip and Shark Boy: This is a beast, but here goes, Curry Man for the Pink Slip so he can come back as Christopher Daniels. Shelley or Sabin will win the Tag Title contendership, Hernandez will get the Heavy Weight Title contendership, and Creed will get the X-Division Title contendership.

This is what I had at the beginning of the week:

Feast or Fired Match: Alex Shelley, Chris Sabin, Homicide, Hernandez, Jimmy Rave, Lance Rock, Jay Lethal, Sonjay Dutt, Petey Williams, BG James, Consequences Creed, Curry Man, Cute Kip and Shark Boy: Curry Man did indeed win a case and so did Hernandez. The other two winners are Homicide and Jay Lethal so I got this one half right.

After watching TNA last night the Update is I was totally correct about Curry Man getting the boot so that he can come back as Christopher Daniels. I was also right about Hernandez winning the Heavy Weight Championship. I was wrong about the X-Division Championship contendership that went to Homicide. This leads me to believe they’re breaking up LAX for a while. I was also wrong about the Tag Team Championship contendership which went to Jay Lethal. He needs to get a partner now. I don’t know who it will be, but I know it won’t be Sonjay Dutt.

Tomorrow I’ll post my predictions for WWE Armageddon.

Leave a Reply

