h1

TNA Bound For Glory Predictions

October 11, 2008

Here we go. I’ll let you know how I did on Monday.

World Title Samoa, Joe VS. Sting: I’m going with Samoa Joe on this one even though I like Sting and hope he wins.

Grudge Match, Jeff Jarrett VS. Kurt Angle (Special referee Mick Foley): I don’t know who to go with here, but I’m going to go with Jarrett for a triumphant return. Reall though, the fans win now that Mick Foley is in TNA.

Three Way, Christian Cage VS. A.j. Styles VS. Booker T: I’m going with Christian Cage again because I think they want to keep the feud with the old timers and the new talent going longer. That’s the same reason I’m going with Joe.

Monsters Ball, Beer Money VS. LAX VS. Team 3d VS. Abyss & Matt Morgan (Special Enforcer Mongo): Good grief this match will be epic. I’m going with Abyss & Morgan since they seem to be getting a push these days. In addtion to that being in Monsters Ball could psychologically snap Abyss and bring him back to his old self during the match. ON the other hand it could be Team 3D. I hear they’re going to use flaming tables again as a weapon! Plus it would be quite the 21st tag team win for them against 3 other tag teams. But still I’m going with Abyss and Morgan. Now, what Mongo, the four horsemen alumnus, is doing there as an “enforcer” He can’t enforce a match that has practically no rules unless someone started using rules then he’d have to stop them!

X-Division, Sheik Abdul Bashir vs. Consequences Creed:I’m going with Consequences Creed on this one because I think they want to push him in the old timers VS. new talent feud. Although, technically, I would consider The Sheik new talent too.

Knockouts Championship, Taylor Wilde VS. Awesome Kong VS. Roxxi: Roxxi because I like her the most!

Knockouts Bimbo Brawl, Rhino, ODB & Rhaka Khan VS. The Beautiful People & Cute Kip:I’m going with Rhino, ODB, and Rhaka Khan although I don’t think Khan is a good wrestler yet. She seemed clumsy the last time I saw her and the hand/paw licking lip licking gimmick was totally weird and useless. She did that more than any actual wrestling.

Leave a Reply

