h1

We’re Headed For Blood

October 2, 2008

If you’ve been reading this Atomsplit blog for a while you probably already know I’m a fan of cowboy movies. Last night I just saw a commercial for a new one coming out called Appalossa that looks pretty good. After seeing that I started thinking about Saiyuki Western Django and The Good The Bad And The Weird. Then that got me to thinking that it sure has been a long time since I’ve seen the mighty Young Guns 1 and Young Guns 2 and The Quick And The Dead. Then that got me thinking that as soon as Appalossa comes out on DVD I’m going to rent all these movies and make a day…or two out of it. Giddy up!

Leave a Reply

