h1

It’s Over

September 28, 2008

It’s over with me a Koslov. After he backed away Triple H then ganged up on him with The Great Khali. That’s the straw that broke the camels back. It’s the heels way to be a coward, but still it’s not cool to see Koslov doing heel stuff. What is cool is Primo and Carlito becoming the tag champs last night. The orange pants are part of Carlito’s gear and they’re awesome. Primo needs to get a matching set and matching hair. Primo is insane. He was on fire during that match. I can’t remember anyone doing a standing head scissors take down so when I saw him do it I almost swallowed my gum! Then only other good fight was Triple H and Jeff Hardy teaming up against…oh Kendrick and MVP. I couldn’t remember for a second that’s how much I cared about it. I care about it as much as I care about the Undertaker and Vicki Guerrero feud. It’s totally inconsequential. It’s setting things up for a Big Show and Undertaker match though so that’s something, but I have to say, and I’ve said this before that the Undertaker is so slow he’s almost boring to watch. I’ve literally fallen asleep during Undertaker matches. Maybe a match with Show will be cool. They’re both slow, but at least it’ll be a huge power fight those can be really cool sometimes.

Leave a Reply

