h1

I Was Wrong

September 15, 2008

These were my predictions for TNA No Surrender. Let’s see how I did.

Four Ways To Glory:Wrong

Taylor Wilde VS. Angelina Love:Correct

He Who Gets The Ring Gets So Cal Val:Wrong

Rock & Rave VS. The Brotherhood of Justice: Correct

X-Division:Wrong

A.J. Styles VS. Frank Trigg: No Contest

Awesome Kong VS. ODB: Wrong

Team 3D VS. Matt Morgan & Abyss: Correct

Four Wrongs, Three Corrects, and one No contest. I was way off on my predictions this time.

Leave a Reply

