h1

MSCL

September 7, 2008

Oh, Jordan Catalano he’s so…dreamy? Er…cute? Uh…hot? Hmmm… I don’t know the word girls use to describe boys they like, but whatever it is Jordan Catalano is it. Jordan Catalano? That’s right. I’m rewatching one of my all time favoritest TV shows My So Called Life. Angela, Rayanne, Ricky, they’re all back just like they were more than a decade ago now. It’s funny how that show was like right on the edge of the times and current events and now it’s all dated way back into the beginning of the Clinton years. Everything is all dark, moody, and cool. Maybe that was a reflection of the times, but it was probably the reflection of the feelings of the main character Angela. Well it doesn’t matter either way. I still like watching it even if it is kind of dated now. It’s fun to go down memory lane again. I wonder though, will I like watching it a decade from now? I guess I’ll just have to watch it again to see.

Leave a Reply

