h1

Smackdown Slump

August 24, 2008

I am not pleased with the replacement of Mick Foley by Tazz.  I hear  Mick Foley left because he didn’t like Vince McMahon talking into his headset all the time while he was calling matches. Oh well, I guess that’s how it’ll have to be from now on. The only good match this week was, again Shelton Benjamin, but this time with Fit Finlay. That was sepctacular. Everything else was mostly ho hum. They have Freddie Prinze Jr. on the writing team now, so I’m sure things will improve once they get some storylines going like the return of the Undertaker.

2 comments

  1. whatever happened to is it me, Freddie Prinze Jr.?


    • Thanks for the comment! I know what you mean. They said Freddie Prinze Jr. was coming in to make Smackdown Hollywood, but I haven’t seen it yet. Maybe he was learning the ropes in ’08 and is really going to crank it up in ’09



Leave a Reply

