h1

The Search For Pencils Is Over!

April 19, 2008

My package of Rose Art USA Gold pre-sharpened wooden pencils has arrived. When I opened the first pack of pencils I looked on theside and it said http://www.roseart.com. I thought to myself that maybe Mega Bloks came to my senses and made a page where you could order these fabulous pencils directly from them. However, after going to http://www.roseart.com I found out that it was a redirect to the Mega Bloks site where they don’t sell their own pencils! So I’m still going keep ordering my pencils from Ward’s 5&10.

Leave a Reply

