h1

Crisis Averted

March 30, 2008

Man yesterday it was 80 and today it’s like 30 come on weather pick one! Anyway, Friday I checked on my portfolio site and it was down, but it came back up Saturday. I was totally panicking though! I was wondering how long it was down and how many potential clients I lost because of it. It’s distressing! I’m sure it wasn’t down too long though. I didn’t have a chance to write down anything yesterday because it was storming and I unplugged all my computers, and other electronics but now I’m back, my portfolio site is back, the engines are running and I’m working on the Atomsplit Game again.

Leave a Reply

