h1

Random Stuff!

March 26, 2008

I finished Illusion Of Gaia last night. That game was really weird, but I’m on to the next game in the Terra Earth series. I finished listening to Nine Inch Nails’s new album Ghosts. It’s really boss! I didn’t know if I’d like it, but I do like paying five dollars for an album. I hope that becomes the new business model for every band! Facebook IM is going to be awesome! Now I can talk to my friend’s in a ninth different way! I’m wondering why it’s taking so long for Textango to put out the new Pennywise album on Myspace. I’ve seen bands put out a bulletin for a torrent and that’s that, but they’re doing something like e-mailing you for a direct download. I bet it’s data mining, but who cares? Everybody data mines anyway. Yesterday I was drawing some backgrounds for the Atomsplit game and almost the whole time I was humming the Tetris theme song. Why would I do that? I’ll let that be a surprise!

Leave a Reply

