h1

Lost & Found

March 23, 2008

Thursday I was out with my PSP and when I got home I put it in a safe place, but not the usual place. So then I went to look for it and I couldn’t find it! I turned the house upside down and I even looked through the garbage. That’s happened before with several things like my Gameboy! Things have fallen in the trashcan. That’s why I have a trashcan with a lid on it now. Maybe it’s only me who knocks things into the trashcan. Who knows! Anyway, I found my PSP and put it in a safe place, but not the usual place and I lost it againI After searching all over the house again I found it, put some new media on it, and put in the usual place like I should have from the beginning. I could say something like I’m always going to put the PSP or whatever in the usual place from now on, but even if I did sooner or later I’d put in a safe place, but not the usual place and I’ll start tearing the house down trying to find it again!

Leave a Reply

