h1

Got The Fever

March 21, 2008

The first day of Spring was yesterday and the first night of spring had a full moon. All the dogs in the neighborhood were barking and howling. Now’s the time of year for Spring fever. Every time I look out the window I see the sun shining and want to get outside and run around with my dog and do outside stuff, but I can’t cause I have other stuff to do like working on the Atomsplit Game! I’ll just have to contain the old spring fever until it works itself out into the summer doldrums.

Leave a Reply

