h1

The Grand Pencil Saga

March 16, 2008

I got a message from Ward’s 5&10 telling me that when I ordered my pencils they were out of stock and they would be back in stock in two weeks and did I want to hold or cancel the order. I said to hold the order! I’ve been looking for those pencils for almost a year since I ran out. I dropped 44 bones and some change on 100 pencils, but I figure they’ll last like 2 or 3 years. I hope. Anyway, if I run out I know where to get them. I really hate Roseart for making their pencils so hard to find, but I like their pencils so much! What a catch 22!

Leave a Reply

