h1

Some Days Are Just This Way

March 5, 2008

Even though yesterday started off raining it was an awesome day for me. I was able to knock out a ton of illustrations for the Atomsplit Cartooning. I was able to walk my dog twice. Then that night I made a lot of progress in the game I’m currently playing. I hope today will be just as good because I have a illustration and a hlaf to do and I wil be DONE with the drawing for the Cartoon and I will be moving on to the Atomsplit Game! Cross your fingers Atomsplitters!

Leave a Reply

