h1

I Tried…

February 12, 2008

I tried, for real, I did. I tried to watch WWE RAW last night, but I couldn’t. It was just too boring. I just don’t care about anybody on there except for Fit Finlay. Even the Undertaker is boring, for the last couple of years I literally go to sleep during an Undertaker match because he’s so slow. This has happened before though. When I was a kid I was a huge Hulkamaniac, wait I still am a Hulkamaniac, but then those guys like Hulk Hogan, Rowdy Roddy Piper, The Iron Sheik, and Sgt. Slaughter got phased out so I stopped watching WWE. Then I came back when Stone Cold, The Rock, and Mankind were in it and it was so awesome. Better than ever! Then they all left, but I kept watching, and it just got boring. WWE won the Monday Night wars against ECW and WCW so it can afford to be lazy. I don’t think they view TNA as a threat. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s cause TNA is on Thursday. Anyway, whatever, the pointy is I can’t watch it until they match TNA’s level of excitement or get some new guys or something. Until then I’m just sticking with TNA.

Leave a Reply

