h1

Snowing Outside

January 19, 2008

I couldn’t believe I had to go to the Art Center this morning in the sleet and snow. On the news they were reporting that all Fulton County weekend activities were closed, but not the Art Center? What’s the deal with that? I got up there and back alright though, but then after I got home my dog managed to run off outside and he was gone for a long time. Well it seemed like a long time. Anyway, he came back and was soaking wet so I scolded him and dried him off and scolded him while I was drying off then scolded him some more! He’s back in the warm inside now and that’s all that matters, but I was super angry. So that’s enough distractions. On to working on the Atomsplit cartoon.

Leave a Reply

