h1

Remember Remember The 11th Of November

December 14, 2007

I see no reason the 11th of November should ever be forgot. Except, guess what? I forgot it! What’s so important about the 11th of November you may be asking? November 11th 2006 was the day the new Atomsplit cartoon was first conceived, and I forgot. I thought it was around this time in December, but I went back and looked at the old e-mail exchanges between Doug and I and it turns out our first meeting about the Atomsplit cartoon was November 11th 2006. So, the Atomsplit cartoon is over a year old. Happy Birthday Atomsplit cartoon!

Leave a Reply

