h1

Christmas Came Early!

December 12, 2007

We’re half way to Christmas eve, but Christmas came early for me yesterday, on my own dime of course when my Playstation 3 arrived. It didn’t take nearly as long to hook it up and get it set up than the XBox 360 did. The only problem was getting HD to work on it, but I worked it out. It didn’t come with HD cables like I thought it would. Thanks for sticking it to me for an extra 10 bucks Sony! From having a PSP I was already used to the menus and stuff and I’ve already started playing a game called Folklore on it. I haven’t gotten very deep in it yet, but so far so good. The Playstation also came with Spiderman 3 in Blu Ray. So I’ll be watching that soon. I haven’t seen it yet so I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

