h1

The Year Of Summer

December 10, 2007

So, I’m walking my dog today and it’s like 70 outside. I’m wearing a T-shirt and shorts and I got the ceiling fan on inside. Everybody in Georgia knows about the record highs and weird weather. I even saw bees and other bugs outside yesterday. I don’t know if it’s going to stay like this or get cold again. But if it stays like this do you think it’ll ruin Christmas? It’s supposed to be cold during Christmas at least in Georgia. I guess it all depends on your tastes though. If you have to have it cold and snowy during Christmas you might be out of luck, but for me I like the warm weather. I hope it keeps on rolling right into March just like this.  It’ll probably get cold again, but if it doesn’t it’ll be like the year of summer or something. Anyway, expect a special treat tomorrow. I’m going to show you guys a scene I’ve been working on from start to finish.

Leave a Reply

