h1

Inappropriate Words On Xbox Live

December 5, 2007

Last night I was going to change my motto on Xbox Live to Lemmy Is God as all Motorhead fans know to be true. However, someone forgot to inform Xbox about this fact and I was told I was using an inappropriate word? Was it Lemmy, Is, or God? I didn’t bother to test it, but I can only assume it was God. So I guess this is a case of the separation of church and Xbox going on. I find that kind of interesting. I also found out that you can’t use the word Halo in your motto either. I wonder why. Maybe it’s so you can’t say Halo sux or some other variation along those lines.

Leave a Reply

